Motd – liquid matte lipstick & winged liner

Hey ladies.

Today I want to share with you this simple but fierce makeup look. My newest addition are theseee gorgeous Golden Rose Longstay Liquid Matte Lipsticks. I absolutely love them & I’m tellin you more in my next blog!


I did a winged liner, for which I used a Maybelline Master Precise eyeliner in black. I added these really dope lashes from Cherié Lashes in model Tinkerbell. For the eyes I also added a little bit of Artdeco Eyeshadow Base and some cool toned taupe color in the crease from my Nyx Dream Catcher Palette – Stormy Skies.


For my foundation I used the Catrice Cosmetics HD Liquid Coverage Foundation, it’s matte in it gives you FULL COVERAGE. Which I’m not really sure I like that much… I’m more of a medium coverage kinda girl. For me there has to be a little bit of transparency and dewiness. Then I also used some concealer for under eyes, in the middle of my forehead and other areas where you typically highlight. This time I used Bell HypoAllergenic liquid eye concealer. I then added some The Balm Cosmetics Bahama Mama bronzer on my cheeks and Isadora Face Sculptor trio – highlighter. My go to for brows is Milani Stay Put Brow Color in #02 Natural Taupe.

Last but not least, I applied this fab Liquid Matte Lipstick from Golden Rose in #10. I’m really impressed with this lipstick. The color is everything. The texture, the smell is good also, it is longlasting… One of the best purchases lately. It is similar to ABH Sepia & Pure Hollywood or Nyx Lip Lingerie – Embellishment…

I have never in my life taken so many photos of myself, as I did today. Lol. I don’t do selfies all the time and I don’t really know my angles! Turns out I don’t have many 😂 but I picked some decent ones for you guys. 

This week I was feelin great. Gettin up early and spending some time for myself. After three weeks of 24/7 with my baby. He’s been finnaly back to kindergarten this Monday, and I enjoyed and savored every calm and quiet moment on my own. ​

​​

​  How was your week so far? Spring is coming and I can’t wait for some sun and warmer weather! I have a couple of outfits planned to share it with you ladies, just need to work out some details. I can’t wait to post my first outfit blog. These days I’m excited about pretty much everything. Lol.

Thanks for reading loves. You can also follow me on instagram. xo, Jasmina

One thought on “Motd – liquid matte lipstick & winged liner

Leave a Reply

